Committee 2018

The 2018 Committee for the Carlow vintage and classic motor club:

P.J. Lawlor Chairman.

Eddie Hutton Vice Chairman.

James Lakes Secretary – 089-2173407

Marie Cosgrove Treasurer. 

Michael Lakes P.R.O.

Philip Rea.

Ken Freeman.

Ian Donlon.

Darren Bermingham.


All enquiries To James Lakes Secretary at 089-2173407 or Written enquiries to:

James Lakes 

Upper Seskin


Co. Carlow